

#### **VICTOR G FEROS** TOWN PLANNING CONSULTANTS







# **CLIENTS PUBLIC**

#### **Local Authorities**

Brisbane City Cairns City Caloundra City Gladstone City Gold Coast City Gympie City **Ipswich City** Logan City Maryborough City Redcliffe City Rockhampton City Thuringowa City Toowoomba City Townsville City Darwin City Alice Springs Town Katherine Town

Albert Shire Atherton Shire Bauhinia Shire Beaudesert Shire Caboolture Shire

Calliope Shire Cardwell Shire Carpentaria Shire Croydon Shire Douglas Shire

Duaringa Shire Eacham Shire Etheridge Shire Fitzroy Shire Johnstone Shire

Jondaryan Shire Kilkivan Shire Laidley Shire Landsborough Shire Livingstone Shire Longreach Shire

Maroochy Shire Mulgrave Shire Murilla Shire

Nanango Shire

Pine Rivers Shire Redland Shire Tiaro Shire

### **Queensland Government**

Cabinet

Business, Industry and Regional Development Community Services Co-Ordinator General Crown Law

Education Training and the Arts Education Training and Employment Environment & Heritage

Housing

Lands

Local Government & Planning Main Roads

Natural Resources Premier's Department Tourism, Small Business

and Industry Transport Treasury Works

## Australian Government

Aboriginal Services Administrative Services Environment Veteran's Affairs

# **Community Councils**

Lockhart River Community Council Weipa Napramum Community Council Wujal Wujal Community Council Yarrabah Community Council

# Other Authorities

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islanders Legal Services

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander's Commission

Australian Broadcasting Corporation Australia Post

**Environmental Defenders Office** 

NQ Inc

Ethnic Communities Council Land Administration Commission

Licensing Commission Metropolitan Transit Authority

Q Build

Queensland Tourist and Travel Corp. Small Business Development Corp. Suncorp

TAB Telstra

The Public Trustee of Queensland Wet Tropics Management Authority

World Expo 88 Authority Cape York Land Council Northern Land Council Cairns Port Authority

Co-Operative Research Centre for Tropical Rain Forest Ecology

and Management

Queensland Institute of Technology Townsville Harbour Board

University Of Queensland New South Wales Traffic Authority Victoria Ministry of Transport

South Australia Directorate General of Transport

Northern Territory Chief Minister's Dept.

Northern Territory Lands

Department

Ministry Of Construction, Vietnam Provincial Government of Lampung, Indonesia

Sai Kung District Development Foundation, Hong Kong